Seven HAS officers transferred in Himachal

Shimla: Himachal government has ordered the transfer of seven Himachal Administrative Services officers. Rameshwar Sharma, ADM Shimla, has been posted as Additional Director Ayurveda; Naresh Kumar Lath, Assistant Commissioner to Divisional Commissioner Kangra will be the new ADM Shimla, Ranveer Singh Rana, District Tourism Development officer Kangra has been given the additional charge of AC, Kangra. Raghubir Singh Verma, AC to Deputy Commissioner Kullu has been posted as Resident Commissioner Pangi at Killar.

Yashpaul Sharma, SDM, Banjar has been posted as SDM at Amb in Una. Ashwani Ramesh, Land Acquisition Officer Parvati Project Kullu has been posted as SDM, Banjar. Satsih Kumar Sharma has been postednasa Regional Transport Officer (Flying Squad), Dharamsala.

Related Posts with Thumbnails

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.